Pez candies last few decades entertain our palates with wide series of flavors. PEZ candies have remained unchanged since their creation in 1927. Today, they are available in different flavors, both as fizzy and sugar-free candies. PEZ candies are gluten-free and do not contain animal constituents or raw materials from animal origin. In its offer Pez has a numerous flavors like Pez fruit candies which includes flavors of raspberry, strawberry, cherry, lemon and orange.
|Pez euroblister 6 pieces fruit 51g||61900||5997255708322||51g||24 pieces|
|Pez candies fruit 1/100 pieces||61906||90444470||8,5g||100 pieces|
|Pez candies fruit 1/200 pieces||61908||90444470||8,5g||200 pieces|
|Pez candies metal box 1/400 pieces||61911||90444470||8,5g||400 pieces|